Customer chose the wrong option

Who can use this?

Platform: Web            Plan: Lite | Pro | Plus            Staff Permission: Quoting

If a customer chose the wrong option or changes their mind, you need to go into your quote, select the Options drop-down menu and select Reset to Draft.

Alternatively, you can create a copy of your quote. The sections remain optional or not optional as per the original quote.

 

 

 

Other Relevant Articles

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.