Can you retrieve a deleted job?

Who can use this?

Platform: Web        Plan: Lite | Pro | Plus        

 

Once you delete a job, it is not possible to retrieve it. 

Our recommendation is change the jobs status to Cancelled instead of deleting the job.  If necessary you can find that job in your cancelled jobs. 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.