How to delete a Job

Instructions

  1. Find the Job you wish to delete and open this job
  2. Select the Rubbish bin open on the right hand side.  

Note: Before deleting a job, make sure you don't have any quotes, scheduler, time, cost, invoices and bills related to that job. These will need to be deleted or changed to a different job to allow you to delete the job. 

 

Screen Shot 2023-12-20 at 12.53.30 PM.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.