Bulk Update Job Statuses

Instructions

  1. Navigate to the Jobs page.
  2. Filter the jobs as needed to find the jobs you want to updates.
  3. Tick the jobs you want to include in the bulk update.
  4. Select the Change Status Icon.

  5. Choose the new status from the list. 

Note: The new status is applied immediately to all selected jobs. There is no confirmation step, so review your selections first. If you used Select All or selected jobs for another bulk action, such as printing, untick any jobs you do not want to update before choosing the Change Status icon.

Additional Information

For more info on making bulk updates, see here: Update Customer Details in Bulk

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.