How to delete a Billing Rate

Who can use this?

Platform: Web | Mobile            Plan: Lite | Pro | Plus            Staff Permission: Settings

Instructions

  1. Head to Settings > then Billing Rates
  2. Find the Billing Rate you want to delete and click the X to remove/delete
  3. Click Yes

    Screenshot 2023-10-13 at 12.21.13 PM.png
    Screenshot 2023-10-13 at 12.21.21 PM.png

 

Additional Information

You won't be able to delete a Billing Rate that is still in use within an active quote.  For more info in Billing Rates look here: How To Set up Billing rounding

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.