Cancelling and Completing Jobs

Who can use this?

Platform: Web        Plan: Lite | Pro | Plus        

In Tradify, you cannot directly archive a Job. However, cancelling or completing jobs using Tradify's default job statuses removes them from the Active Jobs view on your dashboard.

To archive a job:

  1. Head to your Jobs Dashboard, located in the left-hand navigation bar.
  2. Select your Job.
  3. In the status drop-down menu beside the Job Number, select either Cancelled or Complete.
  4. Select Save & Continue or Save & Exit.

When you return to the dashboard, you'll no longer be able to see the job in the Active Jobs list. 

Other helpful articles:

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.