Cancelling Job Service Report

Cancelling Job Service Report 

To Cancel a Job Service Report, click the Options button, then click “Cancel Job Service Report”.

If you cancel a Job Service Report that has been accepted, they link that the Customer was initially sent will not be previewable. In other words, the customer won’t be able to see the Job Service Report.

Cancel.jpg

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful