We will show how to delete a customer, for cases where you may have created duplicates or other.
- Head to 'Customers' > pick the customer you want to archive
- Click 'Options' > 'Delete Customer'
- All done!
Please note that customers cannot be deleted if they have active Quotes, Jobs or Invoices.
If you would prefer to Archive a customer, check out this article: How To Move a customer to archived