How To Deactivate a Staff Member

Who can use this?

Platform: Web | Mobile            Plan: Lite | Pro | Plus            Staff Permission: Staff Members

Topic

In this article you will learn how to deactivate a staff member and what that does.

 

Instructions

Start by heading to the Settings;

  1. Then to staff members
  2. find the active staff member you would like to deactivate.Staff members.png
  3. Under statue use the toggle, this will bring up an are you sure box, click yes.Deactivate Staff member?.png
  4. Your staff member has now been deactivated.

 

Additional Information

Find further guidance on Editing staff accounts here: Editing, Deactivating and Restoring Users

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.